Akta skön :)

Amor, no es amor (if this aint love)
Then what am I feeling (what am I doing wrong)
Amor, no es amor (if this aint love)
Is this an illusion that I have in my heart?

Now I know you're not my lady
But I'm just tryin to make this right
I dont know what to do I'm going out of my mind
So baby if u let me
Kick it witchu well than maybe we could ride together
We could do this all nite
Now I dont care if u got a man
Baby I wish you'd understand
Cuz I know he can't love u right, quite like I can
It's 5 oclock in the morning
And I still can't sleep
Thinkin bout your beauty it makes me weak...
I'm feeling hopeless at home
I dont kno what to do I think I'm in love


Amor, no es amor (if this aint love)
Then what am I feeling? (what am I doing wrong)
Amor, no es amor (if this aint love)
Is this an illusion that I have in my heart?

I love the way u freaky like that
I love the way u freaky like that
I love the way u freaky like that
It's an obsession

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0