Livet i revyn

Ni vet när man ligger där och dör då har jag hittat låten till min livet passerar i revyn :
 
 
No more tears, my heart is dry
I don't laugh and I don't cry
I don't think  about you all the time
But when I do I wonder why

You have to go out  of my door
And leave just like you did before
I know I said that I was  sure
But rich men can't imagine poor.

One day baby, we'll be old
Oh  baby, we'll be old
And think of all the stories that we could have told

Little me and little you
Kept doing all the things they do
They never  really think it through
Like I can never think you're true

Here I go  again the blame
The guilt, the pain, the hurt, the shame
The founding  fathers of our plane
That's stuck in heavy clouds of rain.

One day  baby, we'll be old
Oh baby, we'll be old
And think of all the stories that  we could have told.
Men hur normalt är det då att fundera på låten till när man dör HAHAHA

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0