FAN!!

Allt man behöver är ett par boxningshandskar
och en tegel vägg plus denna låt.


What have you done now?


I know I better stop trying

You know that there's no denying

I won't show mercy on you now

I know I should stop beleiving

I know that there's no retreating

It's over now

What have you done?


What have you done now?


I've been waiting for someone like you

But now you are slipping away

(what have you done now?)

Why? Why does fate make us suffer?

There's a curse between us

Between me and you


What have you done?


Would you mind if I killed you?

Would you mind if I tryed to cause you have

Turned into my worst enemy?

You carry hate that I feel

It's over now

What have you done?


What have you done now?


I've been waiting for someone like you

But now you are slipping away

(what have you done now?)

Why? why does fate make us suffer?

There's a curse between us

Between me and you


What have you done?


I've been fool

Won't let it go

We will be free when it ends


I've been waiting for someone like you

But now you are slipping away

(what have you done now?)

Why? why does fate make us suffer?

There's a curse between us

Between me and you !!!!!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0